LIMHoF’s 5th  Induction Awards Gala was presented on October 23, 2014 at The Paramount in Huntington. Presenters and special guests included Roger Waters, Steve Bellone (Suffolk County Executive), Fingers of WBAB, Debbie Gibson, Dionne Warwick, Sandra Chapin, and Carol Silva of News 12. Performances by Jay Siegel of the Tokens, Kurtis Blow, Avery Wilson, Darryl “DMC” McDaniels and Jen Chapin, and Billy Joel Band with David Clark.

The 2014 inductee class included: Doug Stegmeyer, Liberty DeVitto, Richie Cannata, Clive Davis, Debbie Gibson, Gerry Goffin, Kurtis Blow, Ron Delsener, Steve Thompson, and Russell Javors

2014 Class of Inductees

View All Inductees

Video Title

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi vitae mauris mattis, dignissim ipsum ut, commodo elit. Suspendisse lobortis ligula id nisl accumsan suscipit. Mauris ex magna, ornare eget purus sit amet.

2018 Induction Ceremony - Click Here